Key Staff Contacts

You can contact our friendly staff at Freemasons Victoria on the below.

Alternatively please call us on (03) 9411 0111.

Chief Executive Officer

Jane Sydenham-Clarke

jane.sydenham-clarke@freemasonsvic.net.au

 

Grand Secretary

Bruce Cowie

bruce.cowie@freemasonsvic.net.au

 

Corporate Services Manager

Frank Warner

frank.warner@freemasonsvic.net.au

 

Head of Membership 

Andrew Power

andrew.power@freemasonsvic.net.au

 

Head of Marketing

Christina Chia

christina.chia@freemasonsvic.net.au

 

Property Manager

Dayne Carmichael

dayne.carmichael@freemasonsvic.net.au

 

Library Collections Manager

Samantha Fabry

samantha.fabry@freemasonsvic.net.au